Advanced Configuration Line Breaks Broken

Got a problem with Viscosity or need help? Ask here!

HelplessRube

Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2021 7:50 am

Post by HelplessRube » Fri Jun 11, 2021 4:14 pm
On Surface Pro X / Windows ARM / Viscosity 1.9.3, I can't add line breaks when editing the connection's advanced configuration (and so, I can't add lines to the configuration).

James

User avatar
Posts: 2108
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2008 9:27 pm

Post by James » Fri Jun 11, 2021 4:44 pm
Hi HelplessRube,

Please give the latest beta version and try and let us know if you still run into any issues:
https://www.sparklabs.com/support/kb/ar ... -versions/

Cheers,
James
James Bekkema
Viscosity Developer

Web: http://www.sparklabs.com
Support: http://www.sparklabs.com/support
Twitter: http://twitter.com/sparklabs

HelplessRube

Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2021 7:50 am

Post by HelplessRube » Sat Jun 12, 2021 3:25 am
The current 1.9.4 beta appears to resolve the issue.
3 posts Page 1 of 1